[RandomELF] In the Midnight with some Suspenders…

34

66

Its already two hours past midnight, and i should be asleep right now…
I should catch up all the sleep i lost for all the uni matters,
But look what Lee Donghae to me..
Look what Lee Donghae and SUSPENDERS do to me…

8 7 6 5

Suspenders in the midnight really making me crazy~~~
Or maybe I’m just crazy (?)(?)

4 3

And not to forget his milky white skin…
Even just showing his collarbone.. ;3
Flawless~~~

10 9

Lee Donghae and Suspenders

Should be BANNED!!!

Leave a Reply

